Governing Body Structure

Name Type of Governor Sub committee member

Barry-John Simmons Foundation Developing Excellence - Chair

Anne-Marie Brammer Foundation Developing Excellence
Gail Finneran Foundation Developing Excellence
Cath Schofield Staff Developing Excellence
Laura Aitkinson Staff Developing Excellence

Julie Fraser Staff Developing Excellence - Associate Member

Neville Wilson-deRoze Foundation Resources - Chair

Giorgio Bergomi Foundation Resources

Lynn Holden - Admin Staff Resources - Associate Member

Finnuala Nelis Foundation TBC

Rachel Colquhoun Head All meetings